Happy

Why are there so many people who are unhappy? How come so much people feel bad about their lives and wishes themselves away? Why can’t people just be happy and some other just let others be happy? There is so much hate everywhere and real love feels rare these days. You never know what’s real love and what’s fake.

I like to be alone. Sometimes I don’t feel like socializing and enjoy more to just be by myself. But sometimes I look next to me and wonder where the hell my true friends are? I do have a boyfriend and he is awesome. But he is not happy, just like me. And I can’t understand why cause he has a lot of friends, a nice life and a great family. I also have a great family but not that many friends and a mediocre life (for now anyways) I believe it will get better as soon as I get older but right now, it’s so messy.

But that’s the thing about me. No matter how bad it gets, I always believes it will get better. That’s why I am here and haven’t given up. And I am proud of that.

My time of happiness will come. But when I look around I see so much misery and I quote The Black Eyed Peas:

Where is the love?

Leave a comment