My proviant of need

There is a couple of things every individual person needs for satisfaction, some things we couldn’t do without. For me all of them takes place in my bag. Things you need as a human being is for example food becasue we would die without it but now I mean things we crave to use our creative minds. Material we need to express ourselves. The things I need for example in my bag is:

  • My earphones: Because I need music in my ears like… all the time.
  • An empty writing book for me to write down important things in and just doodle + a pen.
  • A lip balm & body lotion.
  • An Iphone charger.
  • Of course my Iphone too (or the charger is unnecessary lol)
  • An interesting book to read.
  • And at last a cup of coffee in my hand. (addicted)

Though I wouldn’t say I am a material girl, i like more the thought of be comfortable. To have everything I need because I am very forgetful so I am always worrying about if I have forgot about something.

Leave a comment