Happiness

What is happiness?

Eating breakfast in bed in front of the computer with your favourite serie showing on the screen? Waking up to your lovers face and see them smile at you like it’s only you and him? Travel and feeling flavours of different coultures on you tongue?

Yes, what is it really?

No one knows, I think. Except the people who has a living of different livestyles all the time. The people who never have the time to look at their lives and think:

Am I wasting it?

Those people are living their life to the fullest. I don’t think life is being stuck at one place for your whole life where you don’t even enjoy it. The only thing you can buy that will make you richer is a travel. Ever heard that? Well, I think it’s true. I have never woken upp in a foreign country and felt: I want to go home now to my normal life. Ant I don’t even think it is about just the travel, but the feeling of freedom and doing absolutly what you want to.

When I have had a taste of different, I want more.

Leave a comment