The virgo-lioness

I have the heart of a lion,
I am strong, independent and dramatic.
When I walk into the room, you will notice me.
The lioness expect a life in luxury, but is easily adapted, a great leadership is in her nature but she cares about all.
She is wild and cannot be tamed, but is still a lady.
I have flaws, but won’t let them show.

But I got the heart of a virgo.
I organize and wants perfection, i never break a promise and will keep a Secret to my grave.
A virgo expects loyalty and griefs stupidity.
But she also have weaknesses, but let then show.

I am shy sometimes, I don’t like to much attention. But my creativity and sense of humour makes up to it.

And see, that’s what makes us unique, we all have our own specialites that makes us stand out. You just have to notice them.

And this is why we should love our selves, we are all different…

This makes us to who we are.

Like a lion in a field of Grass.

Leave a comment